US Coast Guard Cutter Calhoun Commissioning
Former Master Chief Petty Officers of the Coast Guard stand in front of the Coast Guard Cutter Calhoun (WMSL 759), which is named for the first Master Chief Petty Officer of the Coast Guard (MCPOCG), Charles Calhoun, April 20, 2024, in North Charleston, South Carolina. From left, MCPOCG #13 Jason Vanderhaden, MCPOCG #10 Skip Bowen, MCPOCG #8 Vince Patton, MCPOCG #7 Eric Trent, MCPOCG #6 Jay Lloyd, and MCPOCG #3 Hollis Stephens. (U.S. Coast Guard photo by Senior Chief Petty Officer Nick Ameen)

Photo by: Senior Chief Petty Officer Nick Ameen |  VIRIN: 240420-G-ZE884-1040.JPG